Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
New
Artstor provides faculty and students with a complete image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context beyond the confines of your discipline.
In order to get the most out of Artstor (e.g. save images), users will need to log in through GBC, then register for a personal account (upper right-hand side of the landing page).
New
Access to e-books and dedicated supplementary resources focusing on interior design.
New
The Irwin Law collection focuses on case law, legislation, secondary sources, and legal news. It is geared towards legal professionals and law students.
New
A collection of journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive research background coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS.
New
Includes leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Covers subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, psychology, science & technology and medicine.
New
SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping, analytics and data visualization program providing demographic information including census data from year 2006-2016 (population, age, language, income, housing, education, race & ethnicity and more), current estimates and 5 year projections, household spending data on hundreds of goods and services, and over 1.3 million Canadian business profiles from Dun & Bradstreet (D&B).

# of Concurrent Users: 5

Faculty, staff and students are not required to log-in with a user name and password, however, their work will not be saved using this method which is located at the bottom of the Sign In section - "Sign in as a guest"
New
Statistical data and analysis of business, industry, product brands, market share, media, and social scientific topics, obtained from both private and public sector sources, and covering all regions of the world.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...