Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Artstor provides faculty and students with a complete image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context beyond the confines of your discipline.
In order to get the most out of Artstor (e.g. save images), users will need to log in through GBC, then register for a personal account (upper right-hand side of the landing page).
New
Bloomsbury Food is home to the widest-ranging existing collection of food studies content. Subjects as wide-ranging as history, sociology, anthropology, cultural studies, human geography, sustainability, agriculture, culinary arts, literary studies, political science, and development studies.
  • Canadian Content
New
Source for Canadian drug information, fully searchable by: brand, generic name, therapeutic class and manufacturer.
New
Gartner Research provides technology trend reports, hype cycles, market guides, magic quadrants, and market analysis for business and information technology.
New
A collection of journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive research background coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS.
New
SAGE Business Cases is a digital collection of business and interdisciplinary cases on subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, social enterprise, and more. SAGE Business Cases provides unlimited access to more than 3,650 authoritative cases from over 100 countries.

* Instructors can contact their Liaison Librarian to request access to Teaching Notes
New
Includes leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Covers subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, psychology, science & technology and medicine.
New
Statistical data and analysis of business, industry, product brands, market share, media, and social scientific topics, obtained from both private and public sector sources, and covering all regions of the world.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...