APA PsycInfo is an electronic bibliographic database that provides abstracts and citations for scholarly literature in the behavioral and social sciences. Content from journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations.
Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
This database is an upgrade from our previous subscription to Art & Archtecture Complete and provides all of the same content, plus additional content.
Artstor provides faculty and students with a complete image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context beyond the confines of your discipline.
In order to get the most out of Artstor (e.g. save images), users will need to log in through GBC, then register for a personal account (upper right-hand side of the landing page).
ASTM Complete SEDL (Standards & Engineering Library) PLUS includes both current and active versions of standards as well as historical and redlined versions of standards, manuals/monographs, STPs, Data Series and journals. IES (Illuminating Engineering Society) The Illuminating Engineering Society publishes standards for the lighting industry.
DOAJ is a unique and extensive index of diverse open access journals from around the world, driven by a growing community, committed to ensuring quality content is freely available online for everyone.
Explore the political, social, and cultural history of Indigenous peoples from the sixteenth century to the twentieth century. Indigenous Peoples of North America is sourced from both American and Canadian institutions. The collection also features Indigenous language materials, including dictionaries, bibles, and primers.
A collection of journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive research background coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS.
Includes leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Covers subject areas including business, humanities, social sciences, psychology, science & technology and medicine.
Skift Research uses a combination of news, research, conferences, and strategic sector-focused to provide deep analysis, data and expert opinion on the companies and trends that are shaping the future of travel.
Statistical data and analysis of business, industry, product brands, market share, media, and social scientific topics, obtained from both private and public sector sources, and covering all regions of the world.