Acland’s contains over 300 real-life 3D human anatomy videos ideal for preparation in human/gross anatomy courses and labs.
**Please create a user account using your George Brown College email address to access Acland's exams feature.
1. Go to "EXAMS".
2. Click on the "Login to My Personal Account" button.
3. Click on the "Sign up Now!" Button.
4. Complete the "Account Information" form.
5. Save.
A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first.
ASTM Complete SEDL (Standards & Engineering Library) PLUS includes both current and active versions of standards as well as historical and redlined versions of standards, manuals/monographs, STPs, Data Series and journals. IES (Illuminating Engineering Society) The Illuminating Engineering Society publishes standards for the lighting industry.
DOAJ is a unique and extensive index of diverse open access journals from around the world, driven by a growing community, committed to ensuring quality content is freely available online for everyone.
The Fashion and Race Database is an online platform filled with tools that expand the narrative of fashion history and challenge misrepresentation within the fashion system.
* Access note: Users must initialize a personalized account to access content. Register with your GBC email.
Explore the political, social, and cultural history of Indigenous peoples from the sixteenth century to the twentieth century. Indigenous Peoples of North America is sourced from both American and Canadian institutions. The collection also features Indigenous language materials, including dictionaries, bibles, and primers.
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts is an international abstracting and indexing tool designed for library professionals and other information specialists.
Mintel Reports produces thousands of reports covering nearly every aspect of consumer spending. The reports deliver a comprehensive view of markets, consumers, products and competitive landscapes.
APA PsycInfo is an electronic bibliographic database that provides abstracts and citations for scholarly literature in the behavioral and social sciences. Content from journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations.
Skift Research uses a combination of news, research, conferences, and strategic sector-focused to provide deep analysis, data and expert opinion on the companies and trends that are shaping the future of travel.
