Skip to Main Content
Library
Research Guides
Construction Science & Management
APA Examples - 7th ed.
Search this Guide
Search
Construction Science & Management
Library Learning Commons (LLC)
Assignments - How Do I Find
Start your research
Library Search Basics
Specifications,Estimating, Legislation, Standards
Statistics and Research Reports
Images/Maps/Surveys
Construction Law
Construction Management - Sites of Interest
APA Examples - 7th ed.
Advertisements
Books, eBooks & Pamphlets
Class Notes, Class Lectures & Presentations
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Government Documents
Interviews & Emails
Images, Charts, Graphs & Tables
Journal Articles
Legal Resources
Magazine Articles
Newspaper Articles
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Social Media
Statistics
Videos, Films and TV
Websites
When Information is Missing
Works Quoted in Another Source
Advertisements
Advertisement from a Magazine, Journal or Newspaper - Known Title
Advertisement from a Magazine, Journal or Newspaper - Unknown Title
Advertisement from a Website
Television Commercial
Television Commercial Viewed Online
Books, eBooks & Pamphlets
Book In Print with One Author
eBook From a Library Database with One Author
eBook From a Website with One Author
Book or eBook with Two Authors
Book or eBook with Three to 20 Authors
Short Stories, Essays, Chapters or Articles from a Book
Book or eBook With a Group or Corporate Author
Pamphlet or Brochure with a Group or Corporate Author
Class Notes, Class Lectures & Presentations
PowerPoint Presentation Slides from Brightspace
PowerPoint Presentation Slides from a Website
Class Lectures (Notes From)
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Encyclopedia or Dictionary Entry From Library Database - Individual Author
Encyclopedia or Dictionary from a Library Database - Corporate or Group Author
Encyclopedia or Dictionary Entry From Library Database - Unknown Author
Encyclopedia or Dictionary Entry From a Website - Individual Author
Encyclopedia or Dictionary Entry from a Website - Corporate or Group Author
Encyclopedia or Dictionary Entry From a Website - Unknown Author
Encyclopedia or Dictionary Entry In Print
Wikipedia
Government Documents
Government Document From a Website
Government Document In Print
Interviews & Emails
Interviews and Emails
<<
Previous:
Construction Management - Sites of Interest
