Library databases are online collections of different types of sources, often on a specific subject. Browse and access the databases below to find:
Information on Canadian and International associations that represent industry, commercial and professional groups, registered charities and special interest groups. TIP: Try again later if maximum users has been reached.
Over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry Reports at the 5-digit level of the NAICS code. IBISWorld reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates.
Statistical data and analysis of business, industry, product brands, market share, media, and social scientific topics, obtained from both private and public sector sources, and covering all regions of the world.
Magazine and journal articles on all aspects of business and management. Also includes company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses and market, country and product reports.
Full text access to major Canadian newspapers, including the Globe and Mail, the National Post, and the Toronto Star, and select regional papers.
Full text access to Canadian magazines and journals on business, management and related topics.
Market reports that analyze consumer and service industries across 80 countries. Also includes company profiles. Industries covered include Apparel, Consumer Finance, Consumer Foodservice and Travel & Tourism.
Access to 5,600 news, business, legal, medical and reference sources. Now includes QuickLaw with access to Canadian Court cases, tribunals and arbitration decisions.