Gender Studies: Intro to Feminism

Canadian Woman Studies is a peer-reviewed feminist quarterly which was founded with the goal of making current writing and research on a wide variety of feminist topics accessible to the largest possible community of women.

A peer-reviewed journal that covers all areas of women studies that cross and/or re-examine boundaries and that explore the diversity of women's lives as shaped by factors such as races, ethnicity, class, sexual orientation and place.

Presents scholarly, peer-reviewed, interdisciplinary research articles that focus on women's experience and on gender as a category of analysis of a critical, scholarly, speculative and political nature, poetry and art, reports from the women's movement ** Full text delayed 35 months due to publisher restrictions.

Peer-reviewed articles with viewpoints from around the world which contribute to feminist knowledge, theory, consciousness, action, and debate. ** Full text delayed 18 months due to publisher restrictions.

Peer-reviewed journal dedicated to advancing theory, research and analytically driven applications concerning gender relations at work, the organization of gender and the gendering of organizations. Draws on organisation and management theory, cultural studies etc. ** Full text delayed 12 months due to publisher restrictions.

Covers how politics are influenced by women's issues. ** Full text delayed 12 months due to publisher restrictions.

Scholarly, peer-reviewed journal focusing on women's issues, gender studies, multicultural studies, sociology and social work. ** Full text delayed 12 months due to publisher restrictions.

Interdisciplinary contemporary women’s issues explored through themed issues.

Publishes critical and theoretical constructive contributions across the large spectrum of humanities, literature, law, history, philosophy, religion, and visual and performing arts (including music and theatre), anthropology, area studies, communication studies, cultural studies, and linguistics, social sciences, behavioral sciences, medicine and public health, science and technology, democracy studies, women’s studies, men and masculinity studies, queer studies.

Challenging the boundaries of knowledge concerning women's and men's lives in diverse regions of the globe, Signs publishes scholarship that raises new questions and develops innovative approaches to our understanding of the past and present.

Provides academic, peer-reviewed research & studies in gender & sexuality. ** Full text delayed 18 months due to publisher restrictions.

Feminist Review is a peer-reviewed, interdisciplinary journal and its purpose is to hold space for conversations that rethink and reimagine feminist scholarship and praxis.