A hub for interdisciplinary research in fashion and dress. Content is peer reviewed by industry and academic experts and includes interconnected, exclusive articles, scholarly eBooks, case studies, biographies, lesson plans and textbooks.
IBISWorld produces and publishes over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry Reports at the 5-digit level of the NAICS code. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.
This international database provides access to market reports that analyze consumer and service industries across 80 countries. Also includes company profiles. Industries covered include Apparel, Consumer Finance, Consumer Foodservice and Travel & Tourism.
Statistical data and analysis of business, industry, product brands, market share, media, and social scientific topics, obtained from both private and public sector sources, and covering all regions of the world.
Full text access to WWD, the leading fashion industry trade journal. Includes: daily updates, weekly issues and an archive of articles and images from the past twelve months.
**For OFF-CAMPUS access, please create a user account using your George Brown College email address here: https://subscriptions.pmc.com/register/wwd/0010b00002VlCO8AAN
