Library databases are online collections of different types of sources, often on a specific subject. Browse and access the databases below to find:
Art & Architecture Source includes thousands of journals, ebooks, and images covering a broad range of subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to architecture and architectural design.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with access to more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Features content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in searchable PDF format.
Magazine and journal articles on all aspects of business and management. Also includes company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses and market, country and product reports.
Full text access to major Canadian newspapers, including the Globe and Mail, the National Post, and the Toronto Star. Access to some local and regional newspapers is also available.
Search the combined Canadian Business and Current Affairs databases: CBCA Business, CBCA Current Events, CBCA Education, and CBCA Reference.
Information on Canadian advertising rates, data and media planning information for advertising, marketing, PR and communications professionals.
Articles in the field of communication and mass media, covering topics such as: digital design, advertising, video game industry, and software.
A large collection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Contains more than 94,400 titles.
Books about programming, desktop applications (e.g. PowerPoint, Excel), business, databases, graphics, hardware, human-computer interaction, multimedia, networking, operating systems, security and software engineering.